The Supreme Council of Omega Psi Phi Fraternity, Inc.

The Supreme Council is the board of directors for Omega Psi Phi Fraternity, Inc. and is the highest governing body outside of the assembly of the Grand Conclave. The board is made up of 24 brothers that are elected into office: 9 Grand Officers (elected during the Conclave), 3 Undergraduate Representatives (elected during the Conclave) and 12 District Representatives (elected during each district conference).

Grand Officers


David Marion, Ph.D.

Grand Basileus

Ricky L. Lewis

1st Vice Grand Basileus

Caleb Love

2nd Vice Grand Basileus

Mark Everick Jackson

Grand Keeper of Records and Seal

Johnnie B. Smith

Grand Keeper of Finance

Rev. Dr. Walter T. Richardson

Grand Chaplain

Benjamin L. Crump, Ph.D.

Grand Counselor

William Council

Grand Marshal

Antonio F. Knox, Sr., Ph.D.

Immediate Past (40th) Grand Basileus

Eleualio Abraham

Undergraduate Representative

Kenton Kelley

Undergraduate Representative

Elliott Kelly, Jr.

Undergraduate Representative

District Representatives


Lennitt Bligen

1st District Representative

Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island and Vermont. Visit Website


Kelvin K. Ampofo

2nd District Representative

Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, New York and Pennsylvania. Visit Website


Conrado B. Morgan

3rd District Representative

Virginia and Washington, DC. Visit Website


David Reliford

4th District Representative

Ohio and West Virginia. Visit Website


Sam McKenzie

5th District Representative

Kentucky and Tennessee. Visit Website


Kurt Walker

6th District Representative

North Carolina and South Carolina. Visit Website


Reginald M. Harris

7th District Representative

Alabama, Florida, Georgia and Mississippi. Visit Website


Osuman O. Issaka

8th District Representative

Colorado, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, New Mexico, North Dakota and South Dakota. Visit Website


Harold Bailey

9th District Representative

Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma and Texas. Visit Website


Derrick Ivory

10th District Representative

Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota and Wisconsin. Visit Website


Kwame Dow

12th District Representative

Alaska, Arizona, California, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington and Wyoming. Visit Website


Tracy D. George

13th District Representative

Bahamas, Canada, Germany, Ghana, Hawaii (United States), Japan, South Korea, US Virgin Islands, United Kingdom. Visit Website

Start typing and press Enter to search